The CKRC facility is divided into four zones: Zone A, Zone B, Zone C, and Zone D. Each zone has specific restrictions and guidelines to ensure the safety and smooth operation of our facility.

Please refer to the map below for an outline of the different zones and their respective restrictions. Familiarizing yourself with these zones will help ensure a positive experience for all members.


We are a Racing Club with owner drivers ... we are not a rental facility